Town of Princess Anne, Maryand

Visit the Princess Anne Farmers Market

Town of Princess Anne, Maryland

Enjoy Princess Anne’s Manokin River

Town of Princess Anne, Maryland

Town of Princess Anne, Maryland

Town of Princess Anne, Maryand

Town of Princess Anne, Maryand

Town of Princess Anne, Maryand

Welcome to the Town of Princess Anne, MD

The town of Princess Anne, as beautiful as its name, has something special to offer. The quality of life in our community is determined in large measure by our commitment to protect our historical integrity and maintain our small-town identity.

Office: 410-651-1818

Business Hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed on Holidays

Princess Anne Calendar

Town Hall Meetings:

  • Every first Monday at 6:30 pm
  • Garland Hayward Youth Center

Work Sessions:

  • Every third Monday at 6:00 pm
  • Town Hall Conference Room

All meetings are available to the public via or in person.

Holiday Hours:

  • Wednesday, November 23rd, Town Hall will close early at 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 24th & Friday, November 25th, Town Hall will be closed for Thanksgiving. We will reopen Monday, November 28th at 8:30 am
action-img Contact Us
action-img Town Hall Meetings
action-img Job Openings
action-img Permit Info


Trash Pick Up

  • Mondays and Thursdays
  • Please have all trash out the night before

Bulk Pick-Up

  • Wednesdays
  • Please call 410-651-1818 or stop by Town Hall for bulk pick up.

Tax Information

  • Percentage: 1.0287%
  • Property Tax Bills and disposal bills are released July 1st
  • Property Tax Bills are due September 30th and December 31st
  • Trash Bill due August 31st